Skip To Content

MDRC cultivates disability pride and strengthens the disability movement by recognizing disability as a natural and beautiful part of human diversity while collaborating to dismantle all forms of oppression.


  • Chair: Myrtle Gregg LaFay
  • Vice Chair:J eff Fett
  • Secretary: Sophia Pizzo
  • Treasurer: Joel W. Cooper


  • Kellie Boyd
  • Christopher Wardell
  • Terri Robbins
  • Bambi Burnham
  • Elaine Demps
  • Darold Gholston
  • David St. Amant
  • Sarah Slocum